Click Fraud
Loading...
Reviews 2018-06-27T16:01:04+00:00

Reviews

Welcome to Kudos Stairlifts, an approved specialist Stairlift supplier offering industry leading no compromise Stairlifts. We pride ourselves on building a reputation of integrity at every level of our business, not just with products and price but with the level of aftercare and support that we give to our customers, often overlooked at the time of purchase. Kudos Stairlifts is a specialist division of Kudos Mobility Group. We are approved suppliers and service agents for all of the main mobility brands in the UK – which means that we are able to provide you with the most suitable stairlift to fit your home and your individual needs. We take great pride in helping people lead a better life, and all of our products are tried, tested, and designed to give you many years of trouble free use.

Kudos Stairlifts are an accredited Which? Trusted Trader. Endorsed for installations & servicing of Stairlifts

which_logo
AVERAGE RATINGS:
Based on customer ratings out of 5
Customer service: 5.0 Quality: 5.0 Value: 4.7

Our favourite review of the month is…
“Brilliant job. Prompt and professional. If you need a stair lift choose “Kudos”, most professional with a great back-up service and a smile. Thank you.”
Kathleen in Hertfordshire

Live Checkatrade reviews feed

Our historical feedback can be found below

5stars
Our star ratings are marked by our customers in the following areas:
Quality of work/product
Reliability
Tidiness
Courtesy
Kudos Stairlifts - Straight & Curved Stairlifts
Kudos Stairlifts - Straight & Curved Stairlifts
Service, Repairs & Maintenance Reviews
Annual servicing of stair lift

5stars
Very efficient, courteous, just did the job very well and thorough.
Customer in Chelmsford – June 2018


Annual service

5stars
Work carried out in a timely manner.
Customer in Leighton Buzzard – June 2018


Removal of stairlift


Very helpful company. Both lady who answered phone and engineer very pleasant and kept me in touch. Engineer carried out removal well.
Customer in Northampton – May 2018


Foot plate cover come off was reattach

5stars
Very good job. Pleased with the work done. Worker serviced all section of stair lift, very professional.
Customer in London – April 2018


They gave advice over the phone free of charge which enabled us to get a faulty stairlift moving when our service supplier would not respond

5stars
Excellent telephone advice at a time when we were desperate to get the stairlift moving as my 90yr old mother was stuck upstairs. Our own retained cover suppliers did not respond.
Customer in Swindon – March 2018


Stair lift annual maintenance

5stars
Engineer arrived on time. Serviced stair lift in a confident + professional manner. Conducted himself in an exemplary way. Gave a review + trial at end of service. Clean + tidy.
Customer in Stevenage – March 2018


Service of stairlift

5stars
Mark was polite and courteous. He knew exactly what needed doing and he cleaned up afterwards.
Customer in Dagenham – February 2018


Carried out a full service. Cleaned and regresses rail. Safety check electric check

5stars
The service was top notch. Could not be better. A good job clean and tidy work.
Customer in Folkestone – February 2018


Service


Carried out efficiently and cleanly.
Customer in London – February 2018


Chair lift serviced today

5stars
Excellent service. Job well done.
Customer in Watford – February 2018


Full service to stair lift

5stars
Engineer arrived on time. Did a thorough service on the stair lift. I am well satisfied.
Customer in Thame – January 2018


Stair lift service

5stars
Always willing to do anything we ask, most considerate.
Customer in Abingdon – January 2018


Installation Reviews
Install stair lift


Totally satisfied.
Customer in Burgess Hill – June 2018


Fitted new stairlift

5stars
Really nice company to deal with. Kept in touch with build times and delivery date etc. Peter the fitter was very knowledgeable and did a very neat and tidy job. Took a great deal of time to set up my new stairlift exactly as I wanted it. Even though he was facing a long journey home with Friday night traffic he took time to demonstrate the stairlift and made sure I was 100% happy, and confident to use it before leaving.
Customer in Oxford – June 2018


Stair lift installed


Very good, both salesman and engineer both professional.
Customer in Reading – June 2018


Fitting of stair lift

5stars
Service was excellent, carried out politely and punctually.
Customer in Uxbridge – June 2018


Stairlift Fitted – excellent service from start to finish

5stars
Very polite staff, no pressure for a sale, clear quote left by initial surveyor but he was not a salesman. Courtesy call a couple of days later but again no pressure for a sale. Very polite and professional staff, 3D survey was carried out promptly once I decided to proceed. Installation was carried out around 4 weeks later by Peter who was very polite and professional, ensured I was confident in operating the stairlift and left the house clean and tidy.
Customer in Maldon – May 2018


Brilliant

5stars
Arrived on time. Good service. Friendly.
Customer in Harlow – May 2018


A stair lift was fitted

5stars
The service was excellent Mark the engineer explained everything so well. Very happy with service.
Customer in London – May 2018


Installation of stair lift

5stars
All done according to plan and works well on a staircase with 2 bends and top and bottom returns.
Customer in Droitwich – May 2018


Fitted stair lift

5stars
Work carried out in a very professional manner. Left work area clean and tidy. Good job done.
Customer in Wisbech – April 2018


Stair lift installation at my home

5stars
Efficient, clean, tidy , on time and generally excellent.
Customer in Gerrards Cross – April 2018


Straight stair lift fitted first class service, no mess

5stars
I would not hesitate to recommend Kudos to anyone, very pleased.
Customer in Basildon – April 2018


Installation of stair lift

5stars
Very happy with work carried out. Would recommend.
Customer in Brighton – April 2018


Stair lift fitted

5stars
Stair lift fitted and info given – great service and fitted did a great job.
Customer in Littlehampton – March 2018


Installation of stair lift

5stars
Pleasant man, neat and tidy worker.
Customer in Croydon – February 2018


Top